Inner balance


Find a comfortable position to prepare you for relaxation. Let yourself go completely. To relax deeply you can close your eyes. Now breathe deeply and fully and deeply. Air enters through the nostrils through the gorge now fill all your lungs and eject all the air. Do not hold anything because there is nothing to hold onto.
Continua a leggere “Inner balance”

Harmony and wellbeing


Now we can give our breath and inhaling and exhaling slowly and deeply enter our journey of harmony and wellness. Lie down, close your eyes and assume a comfortable position.
Continua a leggere “Harmony and wellbeing”


Breathing together through a natural and wide-ranging. We breathe with all organs of the body, breathe with all the cells of the body, breathe with your whole body. Breathe deeply we allow our body to let go off all the toxins, the difficulties, the thoughts and emotions of the day.
Continua a leggere “REBALANCING ENERGY”

The national sport of Japan Sumo


The Sumo what the word means to pull is a form of infighting in which two wrestlers in order to land or oust the opponent from the combat zone called dohyo a square with a circle above made ​​mainly of straw. The weight in this sport is crucial. To allow the increase of weight necessary to discipline, the Sumo wrestlers eat a dish called Chanko Nabe a dish made ​​of vegetables, meat and fish broth, because of the high protein content, good amounts of fiber and spectrum minerals and vitamins made ​​from this food.

It ‘very important to know the rules of Sumo because the basic principle of the Sumo is not hit the opponent, but throw him off balance.


In fact, with the Sumo you win or forcing his opponent leaving the circle of dohyo, or by touching the opponent to the ground with any part of the body other than the soles of the feet. And ‘it is forbidden, during a fight: Hitting a closed fist; Rage with his fingers in the eye; Hair pulling; Hitting the chest or stomach.
But we see a fight Sumo.


The Zodiac sign of Aries denotes: impulsiveness, courage, action, spirit of adventure, a desire to fight. logoarietetrasp

21Marzo – April 20

The Zodiac of TORO denotes: creative power, perseverance, stubbornness.
logotorotrasp April 21 to May 20.

The Zodiac TWINS denotes: duality, agility, sottiglezza, indecision.
May 21 to June 21. logogemellitrasp

The Zodiac CANCER denotes: sensebilità, whim, the dream, the timidity, impressionability.
June 22 to July 22. logocancrotrasp

The Zodiac LION denotes: ardor, the strength, the power, the authority, stability.
July 23 to August 23. logoleonetrasp

The Zodiac sign of the VIRGIN denotes: common sense, logic, rationalism, analysis, fussiness.
August 24 to September 22. logoverginetrasp

The Zodiac sign of Libra denotes: justice, balance, charm.
September 23 to October 22. logobilanciatrasp

The Zodiac SCORPION denotes: aggression, combativeness, mistrust, destruction and regeneration.
October 23 to November 22. logoscorpionetrasp

The Zodiac sign of SAGITTARIUS denotes: idealism, ambition, travel, adventure
November 23 to December 21. logosagittariotrasp

The Zodiac sign of Capricorn denotes: the commitment, the will, the ambition, patience
December 22 to January 20. logocapricornotrasp

The Zodiac denotes AQUARIUM: progress, originality, invezione, socialization.
January 21 to February 19. logoacquariotrasp

The Zodiac FISH denotes: mysticism, shyness, sensitivity, indecision, the occult sciences, compassion.
February 20 to March 20. logopescitrasp